Receiving a “stream from home every 30 days” message on mobile
Music Choice requires you to verify your home network every 30 days. If you are an avid Music Choice app user, you will be sent a reminder before the 30 days is up. When it is past the 30 days, on your mobile app you will receive a notification similar to the below pop up to "stream from home" to reactivate your account.
To reactivate your account and stream from home, simply be logged into your Music Choice profile connected to your Music Choice+ account, be connected to your at home WiFi (Home Network) and stream any content (song, album, video, channel).